Dokra featured in aCurator blog

by anindya

After almost a month I published my Dokra series online, yesterday aCurator featured the story in it’s blog. I must thank Julie Grahame for that, I have been a regular follower of her magazine and blog and the quality of work she showcases online over a period of time always amazed me. So when I went ahead with Dokra I thought of submitting the series to her. She replied very positively and after few weeks it got featured her blog. I have always had mixed emotions while working on the series and frankly I am overjoyed with this.

Julie has also given me some direction and pointed out few things which I must do, but offcourse not doing so far(duh!) :). So in many ways it has been a great experience.

I will be going back to India in April end and I hope to continue to work with them and for them for months to come. Thanks for providing the inspiration Julie, again :).

When you get a chance please do visit the blog, not only for my Dokra series it features so many outstanding work, I am sure you will have a lot to see and learn from.

